Organizers

Mark Trumpbour

Executive Director, Chairman



mark@summercon.org



John Terrill

Finance Director



john@summercon.org



Chris Valasek

Chairman Emeritus



redpantz@summercon.org

Speaker Selection Committee

Collin Mulliner

Speaker Selection Committee Chair



collin@summercon.org



Nicole Becher

Speaker Selection Committee Member



nicole@summercon.org



Sophia D'Antoine

Speaker Selection Committee Member



sophia@summercon.org



Zach Lanier

Speaker Selection Committee Member



zach@summercon.org



Quiessence Phillips

Speaker Selection Committee Member



quiessence@summercon.org